About Us

About Us

The GS Verde Group is a multi-discipline group of businesses. We help business leaders to launch, scale-up, grow and eventually to exit their business.

Our group of businesses can support business leaders with legal services, corporate finance advice, acquisitions and business sales advice, marketing and communications, outsourced finance director services and a range of finance and investment needs.

We understand the needs of a disruptive, fast growing scale-up business - we are one ourselves.

Meet the Directors

About Us

Nigel Greenaway

Group CEO & Corporate Director
GS Verde Group

E: ngreenaway@greenawayscott.com

About Us

Peter Wright

Chairman of the Board
GS Verde Group

E: pwright@greenawayscott.com

About Us

Rhian Osborne

Managing Director
Greenaway Scott

E: rosborne@greenawayscott.com

About Us

Matt Sutton

Corporate Director
Greenaway Scott

E: msutton@greenawayscott.com

About Us

Paul Cooper

Non-Executive Director
Greenaway Scott

E: pcooper@greenawayscott.com

About Us

David Dulieu

Managing Director
Dragonfly Marketing

E: david@dragonfly-creative.co.uk

About Us

Neil Creswell

Finance Director
GS Verde Group

E: ncreswell@gsverde.group

About Us

Antony Milford

Non-Executive Director
GS Verde Group

E: amilford@gsverde.group

About Us

Craig Blackmore

Managing Director
Verde Corporate Finance

E: cblackmore@verdecf.com

About Us

Dave Shalliday

Non-Executive Director
Verde Corporate Finance

E: dshalliday@verdecf.com

About Us

Lorna Bolton

Commercial Director
Greenaway Scott

E: lbolton@greenawayscott.com

About Us

Leanne Thomas

Corporate Director
Greenaway Scott

E: lthomas@greenawayscott.com